Boys & Girls Clubs of Santa Clara Valley

of Santa Clara Valley

Serving the communities of Fillmore, Piru and Santa Paula

Special Events

Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Come on by our administrative offices (located in our Santa Paula Club), give us a call, or write us an email and let us know of any questions you may have.

Administrative Office
1400 E. Harvard Blvd.
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Mailing Address:
PO Box 152, Santa Paula, CA 93061

Phone: (805) 525-7910
Fax: (805) 525-0573
Email: info@bgclubscv.org

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
8:00AM – 5:00PM

Administrative Staff
Jan Marholin
Chief Executive Officer
jmarholin@bgclubscv.org

Pearl Galvan
Director of Operations
pgalvan@bgclubscv.org

Laura Mendez
Marketing Coordinator
lmendez@bgclubscv.org

Buddy Escoto
Branch Director, Fillmore Club Site
bescoto@bgclubscv.org

Cesar Villanueva
Branch Director, Piru Club Site
cvillanueva@bgclubscv.org

Maricela Soriano
Branch Director, Santa Paula Club Site
msoriano@bgclubscv.org

For questions regarding memberships and programs please contact:

Fillmore Club Site
565 First St.
Fillmore, CA 93015
Phone: (805) 524-0456
Fax: (805) 524-2579
Contact: Buddy Escoto, Branch Director
bescoto@bgclubscv.org

Piru Club Site
802 Orchard St.
Piru, CA 93040
Phone: (805) 855-5008
Fax: (805) 855-5009
Contact: Cesar Villanueva, Branch Director
cvillanueva@bgclubscv.org

Santa Paula Club Site
1400 E. Harvard Blvd.
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: (805) 525-7910
Fax: (805) 525-0573
Contact: Maricela Soriano, Branch Director
msoriano@bgclubscv.org

Job Opportunities
To inquire about job opportunities with the Boys & Girls Club of Santa Clara Valley please contact the Administrative Office at (805) 525-7910.

For more information visit the Boys & Girls Clubs of America website.

 
  • Be Connected with Us